Next challenge – Bupa Great North Run

19 May

Children with Caner

Children with Caner

When the charity Children with Cancer (formally Children with Leukemi) asked me if I wanted to run for them on the Great North in September, I immediately said ‘yes’.

I’ve been interested in doing my bid for the charity for a while and this was an ideal opportunity.

The Great North Run is an annual half marathon held in Newcastle, UK. Its 3 hours away by car so it looks like I’ll travel up and back on the day.

If you would like to sponsor me please visit my fund raising page at:

www.virginmoneygiving.com/PaulScribbans

Thank you.

Leave a Reply

